Enquire about this page Email to a friend Print this page Bookmark this page


These Days: Live In Concert DVD

04 October 2004


Disc 1:
1. You Are My Sunshine
2. Rockin' Rocks
3. Sunsets
4. Love Your Way
5. Waiting For The Sun
6. Thrillology
7. Since You've Been Gone
8. Stumblin'
9. These Days
10. Rita
11. Jc
12. Passenger
13. Pockets
14. Rockin' Rocks
15. Like A Dog
16. My Happiness
17. Waiting For The Sun
18. Love Your Way
19. (Baby I've Got You) On My Mind
20. Sunsets

Disc 2:
1. Love Your Way
2. Since You've Been Gone
3. Waiting For The Sun
4. A Song Called Everything
5. Sunsets
6. How Far Have We Really Come
7. Rita
8. Inner City Blues
9. (Baby I've Got You) On My Mind 

< Back


Your name*
Your email*

Reece Lalor (04 December 2009 10:49:47)
You guys pulled this off nicely. You guys are awesome live!! Keep it up!!!



FootprintsLimited Edition Box Set - Out November 8
Footprints: The Inside Story Of Australia's Best Loved Band (Paperback)
The ultimate collection
















I'm On Your Side (QLD Flood Appeal Single)



All Of The Dreamers (single)








Enquire about this page.

Your Name
Your Email
Your Enquiry

Tell a friend

Your Name
Your Email
Friends Name
Friends Email
Powered by Beacon Bee | use subject to terms & conditions