Sunsets Farewell Tour
Blu-ray DVD


The Sunsets Farewell Tour DVD captures the highlights from Powderfinger’s last ever tour, including a behind-the-scenes documentary. The Sunsets tour included 34 shows around Australia during September–November 2010.

Released in 2011, the 2DVD set includes 22 live performances of Powderfinger’s greatest hits, such as: My Happiness, Passenger, Pick You Up, (Baby I’ve Got You) On My Mind, Lost And Running, Burn Your Name, and These Days.

The second disc features a documentary of the tour which captures all the sights and sounds, as well as the emotional farewells, as one of the greatest bands in Australian music history says goodbye to their fans in dramatic fashion.

Next release: Fingerprints & Footprints

Track listing

Disc 1

  1. Love Your Way
  2. Lost & Running
  3. Burn Your Name
  4. Bless My Soul
  5. My Kind Of Scene
  6. Sunsets
  7. Sail The Wildest Stretch
  8. Already Gone
  9. Thrilloilogy
  10. Slavery and Suffering
  11. Like A Dog
  12. Rockin’ Rocks
  13. Drum Thing
  14. Nobody Sees
  15. My Happiness
  16. Passenger
  17. Capoicity
  18. Pick You Up
  19. (Baby I’ve Got You) On My Mind
  20. These Days
  21. The Day You Come

Disc 2

Sunsets – The Documentary